Get In Touch

01902 374090
07928 943002
info@mattinsontrainingltd.co.uk

Welcome to

Mattinson Training Ltd providing training in Wolverhampton, Telford, Shrewsbury, Birmingham, London and Kent

We provide high quality First Aid and Health and Safety training courses at our training facilities in Albrighton, Wolverhampton, Birmingham, Telford and Shrewsbury and or at your location anywhere in the England, Wales or Overseas.

We can also provide services such as Health and Safety inspections, Risk Assessments, COSHH Assessments and Fire Risk Assessments for Small to medium businesses in Wolverhampton, Telford, Coventry, Birmingham, Shrewsbury, London and the rest of the United Kingdom

About

Mattinson Training Ltd was formed in 2011 by Louise and Derek Mattinson to deliver high quality affordable Health and Safety training to businesses, organisations and individuals.


Read More

Services

If you employ 5 or more people you are required by law to have a written health and safety policy.


Read More

Training Venues

Mattinson Training has a training room in the Red House Albrighton, complete with 50 inch plasma screen and flip chart stand. Suit courses up to 12 in size or a meeting for 16.


Read More

All of our trainers are highly skilled and experienced practitioners in their fields, but above all can deliver high quality training that is interesting and enjoyable.

Have a look at our First Aid Calculator

Courses

Level 3
First Aid at Work

  • Monday 1st - 3rd October Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • Monday 22nd - 24 October
    Harper Adams University
    Newport
    Shropshire TF10 8NB

  • Wednesday 31st October - 2nd November
    (Wolverhampton WV7 3LU )


    Monday 5th - 7th November
    Harper Adams University
    Newport
    Shropshire TF10 8NB

    Monday 12-14 November(Wolverhampton WV7 3LU)


    Wednesday 12th - 14th December
    Wolverhampton WV7 3LU)

    Monday 17th -19th December
    Harper Adams University
    Newport
    Shropshire TF10 8NB



    Level 3
    Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Monday 1st October
    Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • Monday 22nd October
    Harper Adams University
    Newport
    Shropshire TF10 8NB

    Wednesday 31st October
Wolverhampton WV7 3LU
  • Monday 5th November
    Harper Adams University
    Newport
    Shropshire TF10 8NB

  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Monday 12th November
Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

Wednesday 12th December
Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

Monday 17th December
Harper Adams University
Newport
Shropshire TF10 8NB


Level 3
Paediatric First Aid

  • Monday 15th - 16th October Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • Wednesday 21st - 22nd November Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • Monday 10th -11th December
    Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

    Thursday 17th - 18th January 2019 Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

Level 2
Health and Safety

  • Wednesday 10th October
    Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • ​​​​​​​Tuesday 20th November
    Wolverhampton WV7 3DX

  • Monday 3rd December Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

    Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 Wolverhampton WV7 3LU


Level 2
Fire Safety/Fire Warden
Wolverhampton WV7 3LU

  • ​Thursday 4th October

  • Thursday 15th November

  • Thursday 29th November​​​​​​​

  • Thursday 6th December

    Thursday 24th January 2019

Level 2
Manual Handling WV7 3LU

  • Thursday 11th October

  • Monday 19th November

  • ​​​​​​​Wednesday 5th December